Talks

Alain will be talking about his new book The Course of Love at events around the world in 2016:

USA

New York City
Tues 14th June 2016, 6.30-8.30pm
A Cooper Union event.

Philadelphia
Wed 15th June 2016, 7.30pm
A Free Library of Philadelphia event.

Cambridge
Fri 17th June 2016, 6.00pm
A Harvard Bookstore event.

Los Angeles
Sun 19th June 2016, 5.00pm
A Skylight Books event.

San Francisco
Tues 21st June 2016, 7.00pm
A Book Passage event.

Seattle
Wed 22nd June 2016, 7.00pm
A Seattle Public Library event.

Portland
Thurs 23rd June 2016, 7.30pm
A Powell’s event.

AUSTRALIA

Sydney – 3 events
Fri 8th July, Doors 1.00pm, talk 1.45pm, part of Business Wise 2016. A School of Life event.

Sat 9th July, Doors 7.00pm, talk 8.00pm SOLD OUT
Sun 10th July, Doors 6.00pm, talk 7.30pm SOLD OUT
Sydney Opera House events.

Melbourne – 2 events
Tues 12th July, Doors 5.45pm, talk 6.00pm SOLD OUT
Tues 12th July, Doors 8.15pm, talk 8.30pm AVAILABLE
School of Life Melbourne events.

Brisbane – 2 events
Thurs 14th July, Doors 5.45pm, talk 6.00pm SOLD OUT
Thurs 14th July, Doors 7.45pm, talk 8.00pm SOLD OUT
Brisbane Powerhouse events.

Comments are closed.